EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM SCHEDULE

Saturday, 21.09,
14:10 - 14:50
Conference Room
Lecture
Digital Art Realities in Poland. Patchlab Digital Art Festival – Elwira Wojtunik (Artistic Director of the Patchlab Digital Art Festival, PL) 

Elwira will present the Patchlab Digital Art Festival in the context of the digital art scene in Poland. This year it will be the 8th edition of this annual event focused on art based on latest technologies and new media, exploring key phenomena in contemporary art and culture, including VR, augmented reality, artificial intelligence, hacking and digital identities. The Patchlab Festival program consists of exhibitions, performances and audiovisual concerts, screenings, workshops, meetings and artists' talks. It has been held in Krakow since 2012 and is organised by the Photon Foundation. In 2019 Patchlab Festival received the ‘EFFE Label 2019-2020’ – a quality stamp of the European Festivals Association (EFA) awarded to remarkable arts festivals for their engagement in the field of the arts, community involvement and international openness.

patchlab.pl


Elwira Wojtunik 
Digital media artist, designer of interactive installations, Artistic Director of the Patchlab Digital Art Festival. She operates in the sphere of new media primarily as a member of the artistic duo Elektro Moon Vision, with Popesz Csaba Lang. Their works have been presented in New York, London, Berlin, Yokohama and Tehran among others; the interactive mapping installation Re: Kreacja is in the collection of the Contemporary Art Gallery Bunkier Sztuki in Krakow. 

Elwira holds an MA in Media Studies. In 2019 she was awarded the Creative Scholarship of the City of Krakow and in 2010, she was awarded an artistic fellowship with a residency in Vienna’s MuseumsQuartier. In 2012 she founded Patchlab Digital Art Festival, an annual event, a member of the AVNode network, an international platform of artists and events, presenting contemporary audiovisual art, supported by the Creative Europe European Union program. She cooperates with the Academy of Fine Arts in Krakow, the M2C Institute for Applied Media Technologies and Culture at the University of Applied Sciences in Bremen, Germany. In 2019, she was a member of the Art Jury International Symposium on Electronic Art (ISEA) in South Korea.
elektromoon.com / patchlab.pl


Your application is sent

Back to the list

Цифровое искусство в Польше. Фестиваль цифрового искусства Patchlab Digital Art Festival.

Суббота, 21.09,
14:10 - 14:50
Конференц-зал
Лекция
Цифровое искусство в Польше. Фестиваль цифрового искусства Patchlab Digital Art Festival – Эльвира Войтуник (Elwira Wojtunik, Patchlab Digital Art Festival, Польша)

Эльвира Войтуник, арт-директор Patchlab Digital Art Festival, представит фестиваль в контексте развития цифрового искусства в Польше. В этом году фестиваль пройдет в восьмой раз. Patchlab Digital Art Festival традиционно посвящен искусству, основанному на новейших технологиях и новых медиа, и исследует ключевые явления современной культуры, включая виртуальную и дополненную реальность, искусственный интеллект, хакинг и цифровые личности. В программу Patchlab входят выставки, перформансы, аудиовизуальные концерты, кинопоказы, мастер-классы, встречи с художниками и дискуссии. Фестиваль проводится в Кракове с 2012 года. Организатором выступает Photon Foundation. В 2019 году Европейсквая ассоциация фестивалей присвоила фестивалю Patchlab знак качества EFFE Label 2019-2020 за наличие творческого подхода, участие в нем местных сообществ и международную направленность.

www.patchlab.pl


Эльвира Войтуник (Elwira Wojtunik) – цифровой медиа-художник, дизайнер интерактивных инсталляций, арт-директор Patchlab Digital Art Festival. Работает в области новых медиа, преимущественно в составе творческого дуэта Elektro Moon Vision вместе с Popesz Csaba Lang. Их проекты выставлялись по всему миру, в том числе в Нью-Йорке, Лондоне, Берлине, Йокогаме, Тегеране. Интерактивная мэппинг-инсталляция Re: Kreacja является частью коллекции Галереи современного искусства Bunkier Sztuki в Кракове.

Эльвира имеет степень магистра в области теории массовых коммуникаций. В 2019 году она удостоилась Творческой стипендии города Кракова, а в 2010 году она получила грант на участие в творческой резиденции венского MuseumsQuartier. В 2012 году она основала Patchlab Digital Art Festival, ежегодный фестиваль, член сети AVNode, международной платформы художников и мероприятий, представляющих современное аудиовизуальное искусство при поддержке программы ЕС «Креативная Европа». Она сотрудничает с Краковской академией художеств, а также с Институтом прикладных медиа-технологий и культуры M2C при Университете прикладных наук в Бремене, Германия. В 2019 году она была членом творческого жюри Международного симпозиума по электронному искусству (ISEA) в Южной Корее.
elektromoon.com / patchlab.pl


Ваша заявка отправлена

Возврат к списку