ART VISION 2018

JUDGES OF ART VISION 2018

CHAIRMAN

DMITRY LIKIN (Russia) is an Art Director of Federal Channel One and co-founder of Wowhaus architectural bureau. Likin has been in the contemporary art since 1987. In the 90s he was the art director of Imperial magazine, PTYUCH magazine and Harper’s Bazaar and since 1998 he has been working for Channel One. Dmitry is a member of the Russian Television Academy, Chairman of the Guild of Designers, Promoters and Artistic Directors, Director of ORT-Design Management. He has won Broadcast Design Awards and five prestigious TEFI awards.

PROJECTION MAPPING

JORIS DE JONG (the Netherlands) is Resolume’s product specialist. He helps Resolume users worldwide to make magic with pixels. Most of his time is spent flying across the globe to run Resolume on very big LED screens. When he is in the office, he is thinking up new features to make Resolume even better. Next year marks his 10 year anniversary at Resolume. In that time, he has been the mind behind the several key features like Quartz Composer integration back in Resolume 3, math input in Resolume 4, the Polygon Slices in Resolume 5 and most recently the Slice Transforms in Resolume 6.

JAN SIMA (Czech Republic) studied at the Prague Academy of Arts, Architecture & Design where he worked on illustrations, graphics, video, animation and videomapping under the guidance of Prof. Jiri Barta, Juraj Horvath, Jan Balej and Jakub Zich. As an important milestone in his artistic evolution he considers being born and raised in the 1980s and 1990s, whose nowadays iconic aesthetics and contemporary technological development had undoubtedly influenced the whole generation of artists. Jan also feels a great influence from his early studies at High School of Arts and Design led by Pavel Dvorsky M.F.A. in Brno. Beginning with drawing and graphic design, he then started to work with 2D and 3D animations. He is currently part of the Hyperbinary studio and The Macula label he co-founded. He is also devoted to creating his own art; video-mapping, light installations, animations, filming, objects, 3D print and their combinations.

MERAV EITAN (Israel) Graduated from Bezalel Academy of Arts, Jerusalem in Architecture. Merav was working in big offices in Israel: at Sheshefski Marash as lead architect for public buildings and interior design; at Dagan Mochly Architects in Haifa as head of preservation and restoration. In 2007 – 2009 Merav co-founded OGE Interactive Gallery at Campus HaNamal Haifa, an entrepreneurship that showcased high quality exhibitions and explored the different forms of involvement of the public into art projects in public space. At the same year she also opened her own studio OGE Group as a platform for all forms of designs and artistic managements: architecture, light design, interior design, art, events and branding. Since 2016 OGE Group has been an official coordinator of Jerusalem Festival of Lights.

SIMONA MUTI (Italy) is a Creative & Business Development Director at Punk For Business. She started her career as Business Development Manager in MTV and New Business Director in Sony Music. In 2012 she founded Trident Entertainment with Tomaso Cavanna, providing successful public events for brands like Bacardi, Samsung, BMW, America’s Cup. After 1 year and a half, she founded Punk for Business with Tomaso Cavanna becoming part of the BWS international network. As Creative and Business Development Director, she is responsible for high-level creativity process perfectly matched with clients & partners needing and expectations.

ANDRAS NAGY (Hungary) is a visual artist. He is primarily focused on real-time graphic design as he works only with TouchDesigner being a worldwide ambassador of the software. Andras started VJing in 2012 after several years of sound engineering studies and ended up making several huge-scale projection mapping works. He is also secretly participating in Secret Mapping.

MICHIYUKI ISHITA (Japan) - Creative director, Spatial designer, Video artist. Representative of Projection Mapping Association of Japan(PMAJ). He has implemented a lot of projects and has contributed to many commercial and public events being a pioneer of Japan projection mapping. He started his career as a video artist and spatial designer in 2000 creating many performances, exhibitions, stage art, and installations. He has organized the Asia's largest International videomapping competition named 1 minute projection mapping in 2012. He produces and directs various business, entertainment, promotional and large scale events.

TATIANA GUK (Russia) is the Deputy Chairman of Moscow City Architecture Committee. The Administration of Architectural and Artistic Image of the City of Moscow reports directly to Tatiana Guk. She is also responsible for coordination of works on the overall redevelopment, city design, forming of the architectural and artistic image of Moscow including approval of Color Books for building facades in Moscow, organization of development of architectural and stylistic concepts of images of streets, motorways and territories of the city of Moscow as well as approval of the above.

EUGENIA FEDICHKINA (Russia) - Deputy Head of the Mass Media and Advertising Department of Moscow Administration.

VJING

PEDRO ZAZ (Portugal) is a VJ, artist, performer, co-founder of United VJs pulling together creative creatures from Brazil and South America to the USA and Europe. Zaz is a director and one of the principal organizers of Expanded Cinema festival FULLDOME UK. He has also co-created the Blendy Dome VJ and the Blendy 360 CAM software used for content creation and VJing in dome environments all over the world

JORIS DE JONG (Netherlands) is Resolume’s product specialist. He helps Resolume users worldwide to make magic with pixels. Most of his time is spent flying across the globe to run Resolume on very big LED screens. When he is in the office, he is thinking up new features to make Resolume even better. Next year marks his 10 year anniversary at Resolume. In that time, he has been the mind behind the several key features like Quartz Composer integration back in Resolume 3, math input in Resolume 4, the Polygon Slices in Resolume 5 and most recently the Slice Transforms in Resolume 6.

ANDRAS NAGY (Hungary) is a visual artist. He is primarily focused on real-time graphic design as he works only with TouchDesigner being a worldwide ambassador of the software. Andras started VJing in 2012 after several years of sound engineering studies and ended up making several huge-scale projection mapping works. He is also secretly participating in Secret Mapping.

MICHIYUKI ISHITA (Japan) - Creative director, Spatial designer, Video artist. Representative of Projection Mapping Association of Japan(PMAJ). He has implemented a lot of projects and has contributed to many commercial and public events being a pioneer of Japan projection mapping. He started his career as a video artist and spatial designer in 2000 creating many performances, exhibitions, stage art, and installations. He has organized the Asia's largest International videomapping competition named 1 minute projection mapping in 2012. He produces and directs various business, entertainment, promotional and large scale events.


Online live

АРТ ВИЖН 2018

ЖЮРИ АРТ ВИЖН

ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ

ДМИТРИЙ ЛИКИН (Россия) - Главный художник Первого канала и один из основателей архитектурного бюро Wowhaus. Дмитрий Ликин занимается современным искусством с 1987 года. В 90-х годах Дмитрий был арт-директром журналов «Империал», «ПТЮЧ» и «Harper’s Bazaar», а с 1998 года работает в телекомпании «Первый канал». Дмитрий является членом Академии Российского телевидения, членом Правления Академии Российского телевидения, Председателем Гильдии дизайнеров, промоутеров и художников-постановщиков, Директором Дирекции «ОРТ-Дизайн». Многократный лауреат премии Broadcast Design Awards и пятикратный лауреат премии ТЭФИ.

ВИДЕОМЭППИНГ

ЙОРИС ДЕ ЙОНГ (Нидерланды) - специалист в области продукции программного обеспечения Резолюм (Resolume). Он помогает пользователям Резолюм творить пиксельную магию по всему миру. Большую часть времени путешествует, промотируя Резолюм на крупнейших светодиодных экранах. Когда же он находится в офисе, то де Йонг разрабатывает новые возможности по улучшению данного ПО. В следующем году Резолюм отмечает свой 10-й юбилей. За это время были проработаны ключевые возможности: обратная интеграция Quartz Composer в Резолюм 3, Math Input в Резолюм 4, Polygon Slices в Резолюм 5 и совсем недавно Slice Transforms в Резолюм 6.

ЙАН СИМА (Чехия) — учился в Пражской академии искусств, архитектуры и дизайна, занимался графикой, анимацией и видеосъемкой под руководством профессоров Иржи Барта, Юрая Хорвата, Яна Балея и Якуба Зича. Важной вехой в своей художественной эволюции он считает свое рождение и воспитание в эпоху 80-х и 90-х, эстетика и технологический прогресс которой несомненно повлияла на то поколение художников. Йан также признает значение своих ранних исследований под руководством Павла Дворски в Высшей школе искусств и дизайна в Брно. Начиная с рисования и графического дизайна, он стал заниматься 2D и 3D-анимацией. В настоящее время он входит в состав «Hyperbinary Studio» и является одним из основателей студии «Macula». Он также посвятил себя созданию своего собственного направления в творчестве, видеомеппингу, световым инсталляциям, анимации, съемке и 3D-печати.

МЕРАВ ИТАН (Израиль) — Закончила иерусалимскую академию искусств «Бецалель» по специальности «Архитектура». Мерав была ведущим архитектором «Шешефски Мараш» (Sheshefski Marash), а в «Даган Мокли Аркитекс» (Dagan Mochly Architects) в Хайфе возглавляла департамент по сохранению и реставрации памятников архитектуры. В период с 2007 по 2009г. она стала соучредителем интерактивной галереи «ОуДжиИ» в кампусе А-Намаль в г. Хайфа (OGE Interactive Gallery at Campus HaNamal Haifa), организовывавшей выставки и изучавшей различные способы вовлечения аудитории в арт-проекты в общественных местах. В тот же период Мерав открыла свою собственную студию ОуДжиИ Групп (OGE Group), которая стала платформой для дизайна во многих его проявлениях: архитектуры, светового дизайна, дизайна интерьеров, дизайна как искусства, событийного дизайна и брендинга. С 2016 года ОуДжиИ Групп (OGE Group) стала официальным координатором Фестиваля света в Иерусалиме.

СИМОНА МУТИ (Италия) — креативный директор и директор по развитию бизнеса «Панк фо Бизнес» (Punk For Business). Симона начала свою карьеру менеджером по развитию бизнеса на MTV и бизнес-директором в Сони-Мьюзик. В 2012г. совместно с Томасо Каванна основала Тридэнт Энтертеймент (Trident Entertainment), организовывая успешные мероприятия для таких брендов как Bacardi, Samsung, BMW, а также для Кубка Америки. Спустя полтора года совместно с Томасо Кавана основала «Панк фо Бизнес» (Punk For Business)став частью международной сети BWS . Как креативный директор и директор по развитию бизнеса, она отвечает за процессы на высоком творческом уровне, которые идеально соответствуют требованиям клиентов и партнеров, и отвечают их ожиданиям.

АНДРАС НАГИ (Венгрия) — художник, специализирующийся на создании графики в режиме реального времени, и работающий исключительно с TouchDesigner. Андрас – посол TouchDesigner по всему миру. Изучая звукоинженеринг и создавая крупные видеопроекции, в 2012 г. начал заниматься виджеингом. Участник «Secret Mapping».

МИЧИЮКИ ИШИТА (Япония) — креативный директор, видеомэппер, видеохудожник. Представитель Ассоциации видеомэппинга Японии (PMAJ). Будучи первопроходцем в области видеомеппинга Японии, реализовал множество проектов и способствовал реализации большого количества коммерческих и общественных мероприятий. Начал свою карьеру как видеохудожник и дизайнер, и в 2000х провел множество выставок, представлений, создавая инсталляции. В 2012 году организовал крупнейший в Азии международный конкурс видеомеппинга «1 minute Projection Mapping». Руководит крупными бизнес-проектами, организует масштабные развлекательные и рекламные мероприятия.

ТАТЬЯНА ГУК (Россия) — Заместитель председателя Москомархитектуры. В непосредственном подчинении Татьяны Гук находится Управление архитектурно-художественного облика города Москвы. Также Татьяна отвечает за реализацию комплекса мероприятий по координации работ в области комплексного благоустройства, дизайна городской среды, формирования архитектурно-художественного облика города Москвы, в том числе: утверждение Альбомов типовых колористических решений фасадов зданий, строений, сооружений в городе Москве, организация разработки архитектурно-художественных концепций внешнего облика улиц, магистралей и территорий города Москвы и утверждения их.

ЕГЕНИЯ ФЕДИЧКИНА (Россия) - Заместитель руководителя Департамента средств массовой информации и рекламы города Москвы.

ВИДЖЕИНГ

ПЕДРО ЗАЗ (Португалия) – виджей, медиа художник и исполнитель, соучредитель международной группы видеоискусства United VJs, которая объединяет творческие единицы от Бразилии до Южной Америки, от США до Европы и выступает по всему миру. Педро Заз является директором и одним из главных организаторов фестиваля расширенного кино FULLDOME UK. Он также является одним из создателей такиех программных обеспечений как Blendy Dome VJ и Blendy 360 CAM, используемые для создания контента и виджеинга в полнокупольной среде по всему миру.

ЙОРИС ДЕ ЙОНГ (Нидерланды) - специалист в области продукции программного обеспечения Резолюм (Resolume). Он помогает пользователям Резолюм творить пиксельную магию по всему миру. Большую часть времени путешествует, промотируя Резолюм на крупнейших светодиодных экранах. Когда же он находится в офисе, то де Йонг разрабатывает новые возможности по улучшению данного ПО. В следующем году Резолюм отмечает свой 10-й юбилей. За это время были проработаны ключевые возможности: обратная интеграция Quartz Composer в Резолюм 3, Math Input в Резолюм 4, Polygon Slices в Резолюм 5 и совсем недавно Slice Transforms в Резолюм 6.

АНДРАС НАГИ (Венгрия) - художник, специализирующийся на создании графики в режиме реального времени, и работающий исключительно с TouchDesigner. Андрас – посол TouchDesigner по всему миру. Изучая звукоинженеринг и создавая крупные видеопроекции, в 2012 г. начал заниматься виджеингом. Участник «Secret Mapping».

МИЧИЮКИ ИШИТА (Япония) — креативный директор, видеомэппер, видеохудожник. Представитель Ассоциации видеомэппинга Японии (PMAJ). Будучи первопроходцем в области видеомеппинга Японии, реализовал множество проектов и способствовал реализации большого количества коммерческих и общественных мероприятий. Начал свою карьеру как видеохудожник и дизайнер, и в 2000х провел множество выставок, представлений, создавая инсталляции. В 2012 году организовал крупнейший в Азии международный конкурс видеомеппинга «1 minute Projection Mapping». Руководит крупными бизнес-проектами, организует масштабные развлекательные и рекламные мероприятия.


Прямая трансляция